Restructuring

Hardware Designs

Hi.

I will be focusing on Hardware designs until further notice. Due to designing hardware for the past 20 years, it was inevitable I would sooner or later go back to my roots.

If you are a do it yourself person, you should see a few loudspeaker blue prints displayed in the near future. Bear in mind audio circuits will not be offered free.

VSTs

New VST plug-ins will pop up from time to time. However, the new designs will operate only from 88.2 kHz and above. In the high end Jazz & Classical market 96 kHz, 24-bit is very common and, I find my creativity being limited focusing on anything lower than 88.2 kHz.

In the event you have a question regarding my VSTs currently available, you are more than welcome to contact me using the private messaging service on Gearslutz.

Sir Elliot.

This entry was posted in Main Page. Bookmark the permalink.